Homepage New Products Hot Price Newsletter Links Quickorder Basket 47,98 €
LP CD DVD  
     
   DEUTSCH        ENGLISH 

BANDS
Alias Eve  http://www.aliaseye.com
Anatomic  http://www.anatomicrock.com
Black Sabbath  http://www.blacksabbath.com
Forgotten Tales  http://www.forgottentales.com
Freak Kitchen  http://www.freakkitchen.com
Glasshammer  http://www.glasshammer.com/
Hourglass  http://www.hourglassband.com
Iron Boss  http://www.ironboss.com
Legend Maker  http://creativajoyas.com/legend/
Power Of Omens  http://www.powerofomens.com
Prymary  http://www.prymary.com/
Ricocher  http://www.ricocher.com
Scott Rockenfield http://www.rockenfieldmusic.com/index.html
Shadow pointe  http://www.shadowpointe.com/main.asp
Shamen's Ride  http://shamensride.8m.com/index.html
Stephen Pearcy http://www.topfuelrecords.com/index2.htm
Temple 8 http://www.3rdear.com/temple8/
Threshold http://www.thresh.net/
We  http://www.we.org

LABELS
Game Two http://www.gametwo.com
Inside Out http://www.insideout.de
Lunasound Recording http://www.lunasoundrecording.com/
Metal Blade http://www.metalblade.de
PSYCHEdOOMELIC http://www.psychedoomelic.com
Reptilian Records http://www.reptilianrecords.com
Small Stone http://www.smallstone.com
Trust No-One Recordings http://www.trustnoonerecordings.com/

MEDIA
Ancient Spirit http://www.ancientspirit.de/set2.htm
Blabbermouth http://www.roadrunnerrecords.com/blabbermouth.net/index.aspx
Bright Eyes http://www.brighteyes.de/
Daredevil Magazine http://www.daredevil.de
Doom-Metal http://www.doom-metal.com
Eddie Trunk http://www.eddietrunk.com
Flying Revolver http://www.flying-revolver.net/
Knac http://www.knac.com
Metal Observer http://www.metal-observer.de
Metal Sludge http://www.metal-sludge.com
Rock Hard http://www.rockhard.de
Stoner Rock http://www.stonerrock.com
Visions http://www.visions.de/

OTHERS
The Whisky Store http://www.thewhiskystore.de
Wacken Open Air http://www.wacken-open-air.de
THW Kiel http://www.provinzial.de/servlet/ContentServer?pagename=Provkiel/Master&
To'n Goosmarkt http://www.goosmarkt.de

YES! YES! YES! We need your help!
As you may already know we are an independent company , and being indie means, we don't have a huge budget to tell the world about our mission to spread good music without retrains. That's where you come in. If you have a web site or a personal page we would like you to place the cool banner below on your page with a link to our home page. Below you will find instructions on how to link us.



To place this banner (imagine) on your page simply copy the code below and paste it to the code of your page.



Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 - 312 O 85/98 - "Haftung für Links"
hat das Landgericht (LG) Hamburg entschieden, daß man durch die Anbringung eines Links, die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann - so das LG - nur dadurch verhindert werden, daß man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.
Hiermit distanzieren wir uns ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf unserer Website und machen uns diese Inhalte nicht zu eigen.
Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf unserer Website angebrachten Links und alle auf dieser Website in irgend einer Form, sowohl direkt als auch indirekt, in Text oder Bild oder als Tondatei genannten Internetadressen.


   Copyright © 2003-2005 by OxygenMedia, Just For Kicks Music.
    All rights reserved.


   Just For Kicks Music, Forsthof Julianka, 25524 Heiligenstedten, Germany
   Tel.: 0 48 21 / 4 03 00 - 0, Fax: 0 48 21 / 4 03 00 - 19
   Email: info@justforkicks.de

   Bitte beachte unsere AGB